Manufacturing Center

 
 

;

 
 
   

Designfax Online

Technology for OEM Design Engineers

 
Technology for OEM Design Engineers
Nelson Publishing, Inc. 
2500 Tamiami Tr North 

Nokomis, FL 34275
Editorial
Group Publisher
Vern Nelson
vnelson@nelsonpub.com
Phone: 941-966-9521 x106
Fax: 941-966-2590
Editor
Mike Foley
mfoley@nelsonpub.com

Phone:  941-966-9521  x114
Fax:  941-966-2590

Sales

John Holmes, National Sales Manager
jholmes@nelsonpub.com
Phone:  847-364-7441
Fax:  847-364-9170

 

 

Other Services

Webteam
webteam@nelsonpub.com
Phone: 941-966-9521 x195
Fax: 941-966-2590
Ad Contracts
Laura Moulton
lmoulton@nelsonpub.com
Phone: 941-966-9521 x172
Fax: 941-966-2590
List Rental
Rosemarie Chiaramonte
rchiaramonte@nelsonpub.com
Phone: 941-966-9521 x136
Fax: 941-966-2590
Ad Traffic

webads@nelsonpub.com
Phone: 941-966-9521 x108
Fax: 941-966-2590
Subscriptions
David Welsher
dwelsher@nelsonpub.com
Phone: 941-966-9521 x138
Fax: 941-966-2590
Reprints
reprints@nelsonpub.com
Phone: 941-966-9521
Fax: 941-966-2590

 

 

DESIGNFAX ONLINE
2500 Tamiami Trail North, Nokomis, FL       Phone: 941-966-9521  Fax: 941-966-2590 

Please report problems with this site to the DesignfaxOnline site manager.

Copyright 2010 by Nelson Publishing, Inc.. All rights reserved. Reproduction Prohibited.
View our terms of use and privacy policy.